Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 83 Results)

Aimenov Zhambyl Talhaevich

Aimenov Zhambyl Talhaevich

Email Address flor200581@mail.ru

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date May 1, 2012

Attila Marta

Attila Marta

Email Address attila@redearthengineering.com.au

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date November 28, 2016

Aurela Meco Zeqo

Aurela Meco Zeqo

Email Address aurela-meco@hotmail.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date October 21, 2017

AXTER

AXTER

Email Address bertrand.breul@axter.eu

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 18, 2009

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bräu

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bräu

Email Address gerhard.braeu@tum.de

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 10, 1995

Dott. Francesco Mazzieri

Dott. Francesco Mazzieri

Email Address f.mazzieri@univpm.it

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date July 6, 2010

Dott. Ing. Andrea Dominijanni

Dott. Ing. Andrea Dominijanni

Email Address andrea.dominijanni@polito.it

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 7, 2007

Dr. Abdelmalek Bouazza

Dr. Abdelmalek Bouazza

Email Address malek.bouazza@monash.edu

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date June 7, 1996

Dr. Fazli Erol Guler

Dr. Fazli Erol Guler

Email Address eguler@boun.edu.tr

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date February 27, 1989

Dr. G. Venkatappa Rao

Dr. G. Venkatappa Rao

Email Address gvrao.19@gmail.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date September 7, 1990

Dr. Gregory A. Siemens

Dr. Gregory A. Siemens

Email Address greg.siemens@rmc.ca

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date January 1, 1970

Dr. Ian D. Peggs

Dr. Ian D. Peggs

Email Address icorp@geosynthetic.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date May 10, 1988

Dr. J.P. Giroud

Dr. J.P. Giroud

Email Address jpg@jpgiroud.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date November 10, 1983

Dr. Jorge G. Zornberg, P.E.

Dr. Jorge G. Zornberg, P.E.

Email Address zornberg@mail.utexas.edu

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date May 9, 1993

Dr. Nathalie Touze, Ph.D.

Dr. Nathalie Touze, Ph.D.

Email Address nathalie.touze@inrae.fr

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date July 10, 1997