Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 85 Results)

Adam K. Maskal, P.E.

Adam K. Maskal, P.E.

Email Address amaskal@solmax.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date December 14, 2019

Aimenov Zhambyl Talhaevich

Aimenov Zhambyl Talhaevich

Email Address flor200581@mail.ru

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date May 1, 2012

Alberto Simini

Alberto Simini

Email Address a.simini@huesker.it

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date February 16, 2021

Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

Email Address aj@agruamerica.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date July 25, 2023

Attila Marta

Attila Marta

Email Address attila@redearthengineering.com.au

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date November 28, 2016

Aurela Meco Zeqo

Aurela Meco Zeqo

Email Address aurela-meco@hotmail.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date January 1, 1970

AXTER COLETANCHE INC.

AXTER COLETANCHE INC.

Email Address bertrand.breul@axter.eu

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 18, 2009

Boon Lin (Colin) Lim

Boon Lin (Colin) Lim

Email Address colinmcrae88@gmail.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date February 20, 2024

Catrin Tarnowski

Catrin Tarnowski

Email Address ctarnowski@solmax.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 29, 2023

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bräu

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bräu

Email Address gerhard.braeu@tum.de

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 10, 1995

Dott. Francesco Mazzieri

Dott. Francesco Mazzieri

Email Address f.mazzieri@univpm.it

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date July 6, 2010

Dott. Ing. Andrea Dominijanni

Dott. Ing. Andrea Dominijanni

Email Address andrea.dominijanni@polito.it

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date August 7, 2007

Dr. Abdelmalek Bouazza

Dr. Abdelmalek Bouazza

Email Address malek.bouazza@monash.edu

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date June 7, 1996

Dr. Fazli Erol Guler

Dr. Fazli Erol Guler

Email Address eguler@boun.edu.tr

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date February 27, 1989

Dr. G. Venkatappa Rao

Dr. G. Venkatappa Rao

Email Address gvrao.19@gmail.com

Level TC Member – Barrier System

Start Date September 7, 1990