Skip to content

Sustainable Solutions in Soil Reinforcement with Geosynthetics – EgIGS Webinar

The Egyptian Chapter of the IGS will be hosting a webinar titled: Sustainable Solutions in Soil Reinforcement with Geosynthetics. The webinar will be in English and will be presented by Professor Ennio Marques Palmeira, Professor of Geotechnical Engineering at the University of Brasília, Brazil.

Thursday, September 17th – 6 pm Cairo local time- 1 pm Brazil local time- 4 pm GMT.

Please fill the following form if you plan to attend and  you will receive the zoom link and password later at the email you wrote in the form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1c0_4JHqkrvKos5A6MU6g2Y3qS3MhCRYw4LHw4jYZbVE/edit


Date

Sep 17, 2020

Time

Paris
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category

More Info

Registration